Skip to Main Content

Treasurer

Treasurer's Department


Andrea Wilson - Assistant Treasurer 
Email: Wilson_A@MilfordSchools.org
           
Nichole Sartain - Secretary to the Treasurer
Email: Sartain_N@milfordschools.org
           
Rachel Clemons - Payroll Manager
Email: Clemons_R@milfordschools.org    
           
Julie Korzan - Accounts Payable/Benefits
Email: Korzan_J@MilfordSchools.org
           
Kathy King - Payroll Assistant
Email: King_k@MilfordSchools.org
           
Anne Mueller - Accounts Payable
Email: Mueller_A@MilfordSchools.org

Board Presentations

Links to presentations given at Board of Education meetings

February 2024 Board Presentation

January 2024 Board Presentation (Special Board Meeting, January 24, 2024)

November 2023 Board Presentation (Special Board Meeting, November 29, 2023)

May 2023 Board Presentation (Monthly Report and Updated 5-Year Forecast)

April 2023 Board Presentation (Millage Scenarios for Consideration and Vote)

March 2023 Work Session Presentation (Potential Millage Discussion)

March 2023 Board Presentation (COPs, Updated 5-Year Forecast)

 

March 22 Milford Schools 101 Presentation (Five Year Forecast In Depth)

State Funding

Ohio Department of Education - Traditional School District Funding

Other State Resources

Copied!
^TOP
close
ModalContent
loading gif