Departments

Brian Rabe

Treasurer

Treasurer

Brian Rabe      Treasurer
Phone:   513.831.1314
Email:    Rabe_B@MilfordSchools.org
 
   

Milford Schools Now On Ohio's Online Checkbook

On October 30, 2018, Ohio Treasurer Josh Mandel announced the launch of the Milford Exempted Village School District’s online checkbook on OhioCheckbook.com.

 

 

Treasurer's Department

Andrea Wilson   Assistant Treasurer 
Email:   Wilson_A@MilfordSchools.org
     
Julie Korzan   Secretary to the Treasurer
Email:   Korzan_J@MilfordSchools.org
     
Heidi Baechle   Payroll Manager
Email:   Baechle_H@MilfordSchools.org
     
Pam Wilson   Accounts Payable
Email:   Wilson_P@MilfordSchools.org
     
Linda Sheppard   Payroll Assistant
Email:   Sheppard_L@MilfordSchools.org
     
Anne Mueller   Accounts Payable
Email:   Mueller_A@MilfordSchools.org
     
Debi Robinson   Payroll Assistant
Email:   Robinson_D@milfordschools.org

Board Presentations

Links to presentations given at Board of Education meetings.

Five-Year Financial Forecast (April 2018)

State Funding

School Finance Reports (Calculation and Explanations of State Foundation Funding)

Other State Resources