close

Enjoy your summer! Visit our Information Hub for all of the latest updates.

Departments

Brian Rabe

Treasurer

Treasurer

Brian Rabe      Treasurer
Phone:   513.831.1314
Email:    Rabe_B@MilfordSchools.org
 
   

Milford Schools Now On Ohio's Online Checkbook

On October 30, 2018, Ohio Treasurer Josh Mandel announced the launch of the Milford Exempted Village School District’s online checkbook on https://OhioCheckbook.gov/Schools/Milford-Ex-Vlg-School-District

 

 

Treasurer's Department

Andrea Wilson   Assistant Treasurer 
Email:   Wilson_A@MilfordSchools.org
     
Jennifer Burton   Secretary to the Treasurer
Email:   burton_j@milfordschools.org
     
Heidi Baechle   Payroll Manager
Email:   Baechle_H@MilfordSchools.org
     
Julie Korzan   Accounts Payable/Benefits
Email:   Korzan_J@MilfordSchools.org
     
Brad Walker   Payroll Manager
Email:   Walker_B@MilfordSchools.org 
     
Anne Mueller   Accounts Payable
Email:   Mueller_A@MilfordSchools.org
     
     
     

Board Presentations

Links to presentations given at Board of Education meetings.

Five-Year Financial Forecast (November 2019)

State Funding

School Finance Reports (Calculation and Explanations of State Foundation Funding)

Other State Resources