Milford School District

Milford Exempted Village Schools
1099 State Route 131
Milford, OH 45150

Report an Absence Online

Main Office   513.831.1314      Superintendent     Mrs. Nancy House
Fax Number   513.965.6159   Assistant Superintendent    Dr. Jill Hollandsworth   
Email Us      Treasurer   Mr. Brian Rabe
Office Hours   8 a.m.- 4 p.m.   Director of Secondary Curriculum   Mr. Paul Daniels
        Director of Business & Operations    Mr. Jeff Johnson
        Director of Communications   Mrs. Wendy Planicka
        Director of Human Resources   Mr. John Spieser
        Director of Special Education   Mrs. Jennie Berkley
        Director of Fine Arts & Activities    Mr. Dan Yeager
        Director of EMIS   Mrs. Lisa Hair
        Coordinator of Special Education   Mrs. Taryn Barker
        Director of Technology & Innovation   Dr. Rob Dunn
        Click here to access the Staff Directory.