Board of Education

Board Committees

The Board of Education has several subcommittees that meet monthly to further study topics and make recommendations in several areas critical to the operations of the district. Each committee is composed of two Board members as well as district administrative staff. Committee meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates and times are subject to change. If you are interested in attending one of our Board subcommittee meetings, please call the Board Office for the meeting schedule at (513) 576-1314.

Board Committees 2019

Building & Grounds 

Board Members: Chris Hamm, George Lucas


Board Members: Andrea Brady, Debbie Marques

Curriculum & Instruction

Board Members: Andrea Brady, Dave Yockey

Finance Committee

Board Members: Andrea Brady, Chris Hamm

Fine Arts, Athletics & Extracurricular

Board Members: Debbie Marques, Dave Yockey


Board Members: Andrea Brady, Debbie Marques


Board Members: Debbie Marques, Dave Yockey

Board Designations and Appointed Committees 2019

Business Advisory Council Committee Liaison      Chris Hamm, Board Member
Central Committee Liaison Debbie Marques, Board Member
Chamber of Commerce Liaison Chris Hamm, Board Member
Designation of Public Records Officer Brian Rabe, District Treasurer
JVS School Board Designee Dave Yockey, Board Member
Miami Township Liaison George Lucas and Debbie Marques, Board Members
Milford City Council Liaison Dave Yockey, Board Member
OSBA Delegate and Legislative Liaisons Debbie Marques, Board Member
Superintendent Liaison George Lucas, Board Member
Treasurer Liaison Debbie Marques, Board Member

Committee Meeting Dates

June - December 2019 (pdf)